Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CaramelPie

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192264

    Flag as Inappropriate

    453 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Show-off Roast Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! Everyone enjoys it. The second time I made it, I used pancetta instead of prosciutto. The prosciutto is definitely better, but pancetta was ok. This recipe is so dinner party perfect!"

    Reviewed BBQ Bacon Cheeseburger Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Beth A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This sliced up nicely & made great leftovers!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot (Slow Cooker) Macaroni and Cheese (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this! I made the recipe as written, except that I used 1/2 the amount of cornstarch instead of the flour. Cornstarch seems to dissolve better than flour to me. Thanks for a great, easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Crock-Pot Chicken Pot Pie Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Denibates
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved this soup. I used canned chicken instead of cooking my own, and I did not use the pie crusts, which cut way down on the calories & fat! After I broke up the cream cheese into the liquids, I used a stick blender to incorporate it all. I did have to cook the soup on high for about 3 hours to get all the veggies tender. The tas..."

    Reviewed Italian Noodle Medley

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bricookie55
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good & so quick & easy. I used chicken, but think it would also be good with ground beef. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Leftover Lamb & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jean R
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this casserole! I had leftover cooked brown rice in the freezer & leftover leg of lamb in the fridge. This came together very easily & was very tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Leg of Lamb in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe! My husband loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Ratatouille

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best ratatouille recipe I've tried! So easy & not soupy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! It has less sugar in the sweet potato part, and you can use more or less of the topping as you please. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Shrimp-and-Grits Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My daughter's boyfriend's first taste of grits, and he really liked it. This was good left over, too. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites