Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BellyDancer

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #192623

    From Lowell, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs and Orzo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have olives, and I used dried basil, but this was really good! I couldn't leave the leftovers alone! Easy to make too. I added some spinach in the last couple of minutes and served on spinach as well. And I added probably twice as much garlic - but I do that with everything! Thanks for a yummy, new favorite!"

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas and Black Beans-Low Fat

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the ease of preparation and the relative healthiness of this dish. I never have ginger on hand, so I always use garlic, but it seems to turn out just fine. I've always made it with some kind of meat on the side, mainly just b/c of DH, but it's great by itself w/ rice and salad. Thanks for sharing your recipe - it's a new favorite of ours!"

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my "go-to" meatloaf recipe (it has even replaced my Mom's recipe that I used to use - but don't tell her that!). My husband loves this and even requests it - and for him to specially request anything means it was REALLY good! I thaw out a pkg of spinach and mix that in with it and it's great! Haven't tried the alternate topping, but..."

    Reviewed Sausage and White Bean Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This is soooo good! Easy and fast to make and so tasty! Really does taste like an "all-day" stew in a fraction of the time! I substituted turkey sausage and used broth in place of the wine. I have to make a double batch because we inhale this! It is our new favorite! Thanks so much for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy to make and really good! Hubby had a cold and wanted homemade chicken noodle soup. Added the can of evaporated milk that Aaron Distler suggested and it made it even better. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOO yummy! My husband and I both give it 2 thumbs up and 5+ stars! I used beef broth instead of water, added onions, potatoes and carrots, and mushrooms, studded the roast w/ sliced garlic, and rubbed it with black pepper and garlic powder before putting in the crock-pot. Came out so tender and tasty! I don't even care that much for..."

    Reviewed Garlic Panko Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these on Super Bowl Sunday (I'm not a hot wings fan, so had to have something I could eat!) and really enjoyed them. I prefer the Panko breading to traditional because it has a different and lighter texture. Will be making again!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kat in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a wine weekend getaway recently and it was very yummy! Easy to make and goes well with veggies, crackers, pretzels, toast or even straight off of a spoon!"

    Reviewed Garlic Pretzels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Boy of Dee's
    LinMarie says:

    "I got rave reviews on these! I used garlic powder instead of minced garlic (not sure of the quantity - just dumped lots in until I felt there was enough!). My husband loved them and my Mom couldn't leave them alone! YUM!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Sukiyaki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bugstomper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend and it makes plenty! Really easy to make and very tasty! I used Garlic A-1 - since we can't get enought garlic! Didn't have any celery on hand, but used the chestnuts and bamboo shoots and it was really good! Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites