Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DPar

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1926335

    Flag as Inappropriate

    94 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caprese Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use fresh tomatoes and fresh basil at the end of the growing season. We will make this again. Nummy"

    Reviewed Linda's Dill Dip for Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is so good. I made this for my daughters after the wedding reception late night snack attack party, I doubled it and not a teaspoon was left, a lot of people wanted to know where the dip came from they loved it so much. Thanks for the simple and delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini/Cottage Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarieL
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had an abundance of zucchini and I also have a vegetarian daughter who loved this she ate two servings as her meal, we all loved it. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I had all these things in my garden and what a nice way to use them up. I then made a lasagna type dish with this. I put home made spaghetti sauce in the bottom of rectangle casserole dish put some uncooked egg noodles in the bottom on top of the sauce then the ratatouille then added cottage cheese which I mixed with parmesan and..."

    Reviewed Crispy Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, I did peel then salt the slices and I did sweat it, due to other reviews. I was canning spaghetti sauce today and had left over not enough to can so we made it into eggplant parmesan, my daughter who is vegetarian said I outdid myself today and ate 1/2 an eggplant herself. This will be made again especially with all the eggplan..."

    Reviewed Super Simple Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By AshK
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and tasty"

    Reviewed Penne With Eggplant, Zucchini, and Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good however next time I am roasting the vegetables in the olive oil with sea salt and fresh ground pepper also adding a little pesto sauce to the noodles-this would change the calorie and point count but would still keep it healthy"

    Reviewed Low Fat Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hottyweathergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good for a low fat version, I used green onion as that is what I had on hand. Very good."

    Reviewed Avocado Reuben

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VegGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my vegetarian daughter and she loved it and wants me to make this again and very soon she said."

    Reviewed Ham, Egg & Cheese Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AshleyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these, I did use canadian bacon instead of ham - this is a great idea."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites