Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DPar

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1926335

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Aunt Joanie's Weight Watcher 2.5 Points Antioxident-Friendly Berry Smoothie

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure why I never reviewed this before, we make it all the time. It is delicious."

    Reviewed Asparagus Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making risotto. My son in law loves it however my daughter is vegetarian so she will not order it out. Because of this I did substitute vegetable broth for the chicken broth when I made this. I had never had it before but they said it was so good, I also liked it but had nothing to compare it to,what an easy first time ri..."

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my fast and delicious, what could be better than that."

    Reviewed Impossible Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently had surgery and can not drive so I could only use ingredients I had around the house, I used broccoli in this quiche, the heart healthy bisquick, and low fat cheese, it was delicious and easy. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Hearty Potato and Sausage Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linda's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe worked so well for our family. My daughter is vegetarian so we made it without the sausage then took her share out and added the sausage to our pan. I will make this again. Very hearty and delicious"

    Reviewed Light Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been cleaning out my garden and had a ton of banana peppers I made this recipe using them instead and have taken then to three gatherings and they have been the first thing to get eaten up. People who don't like hot love these and everyone who likes hot likes these inspite of that."

    Reviewed Barley and Edamame Salad (Ww)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as directed however I did use light soy sauce. The portions are very generous and everyone at our house loved this. I am making this for the second time to take for lunches, what a great healthy recipe"

    Reviewed Hearty Lentil Soup With Spinach - Vegetarian Version

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #698258
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, even my meat loving son in law ate several bowls."

    Reviewed Fiber One Chocolate Haystacks

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By windhorse23
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a mixture of chocolate and butterscotch chips because that is what I had. I used 5
    T mixed and 1 1/2 cups fiber one. I made 11 cookies each a Tbsp size, comes to 48 calories and 3 grams of fiber which equals 1 point using the old ww system. Nummy"

    Reviewed Garlic Parmesan Flax Seed Crackers - Low Carb!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By StrikingEyes00
    LinMarie says:

    "I used low fat powdered Parmesan to decrease the calories and since I have not made them before I wouldn't know the difference. I cut them after baking with a pizza cutter, turned off the oven flipped the crackers over and put them back in to crisp up. 3 crackers were 66 calories this way and 4 grams of fiber which ended up to be 1 weight watche..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites