Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DPar

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1926335

    Flag as Inappropriate

    86 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Avocado Reuben

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By VegGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my vegetarian daughter and she loved it and wants me to make this again and very soon she said."

    Reviewed Ham, Egg & Cheese Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AshleyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these, I did use canadian bacon instead of ham - this is a great idea."

    Reviewed Mexican Vegetarian Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for the family, I left to go to a function and was going to eat when I came back, guess what all gone they licked their plates clean. A winner in our house."

    Reviewed Batter Fried Shark (From Strictly Business Fishing Charters)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "We caught some shark on a fishing charter out of Port Aransas Texas, we did first marinade the shark in buttermilk as an old fisherman told us he always does this but this batter is wonderful. If we get any more shark we will be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This doesn't really need another 5 star review but this is delicious and we will be using this again and again."

    Reviewed Edamame Lo Mein

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this dish both vegetarians and meat lovers, we would so make this again."

    Reviewed Artichoke & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and so easy to do. I used a blend of cheddar and montery jack cheese and I don't think I used a full pound, I also used a blend of egg whites and whole eggs. My daughter who is a vegetarian ate 1/2 of the pan herself she liked it so much."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good pizza when you are low carbing."

    Reviewed Ww Core Fiesta Tamale Pie in a Pan

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Oh! Sherrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe even if you are not on a diet. My daughter is a vegetarian so I make this with vegetable broth and divide it into two cake rounds and brown 1/2 pound of burger and put it on one of the pans. We have done it before without any meat, with the beans and the cheese there is enough protein anyway."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Au Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this on Friday and loved it so much we made it on Sunday, very good. We did use the milk option as that is what we had."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites