Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debavonlady

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so close to Applebees garlic mashed potatoes that my kids were amazed. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Italian Casserole Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and used mild italian sausage, then just used my electric skillet from start to finish. Was Perfect!!! When it came time to melt the cheese over the top, I just put the lid on the skillet and it was done very fast. No oven time so we were eating in half the time. Wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed 30 Minute Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By AZRT
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I just used precooked chicken, threw it all together brought to boil and used bisquick baking mix - dumpling recipe and it was wonderful and very fast!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, worked very well in bread maker. I split up the dough into 5 balls and let everyone make their own pizza's, but first sprayed the pan and top with pam and prebaked them till they didnt stick to pan - was perfect and delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Marla in California
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD. When invited to someones house for dinner, I ask if I can bring anything and they always tell me to bring this salad.I did make some small changes. I used fat free mayo, sour cream and cool whip and left out the water chestnuts and added three apples. AWESOME!!!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Donna Mc
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. It came out perfectly. I had sprayed the bottom of my glass pan with Pam and it all came out beautifully. It seemed a little saltly to me but otherwise tasted great."

    Reviewed Chicken Kabobs with Orange Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very good. Took longer to cook over BBQ than expected. The taste was great and was even good cold the next day."

    Reviewed Yogurt-Jello

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By [Entropy]
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved it. Was quick and easy. The hardest part was waiting for it to set before they could eat it."

    Reviewed Pizza Wrap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Stacey Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "My Kids loved it. I will use this at the next sleepover and let the kids make their own pizza (pocket)wrap and add or subtract their favorites. Thanks for submitting!!"

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor but seemed really runny, had to put over lots of rice. I prefer this recipe with one chicken breast cut up, cooked till no longer white, then add the salsa and diet coke, bring to boil, then add 1 1/2 cups uncooked rice, simmer until liquid is absorbed. Feeds as many, less calories, better price on a budget and rice has even bett..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites