Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    snlgirl

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1927700

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making pancakes from scratch and they turned out fabulous! I halved the recipe, since they were only for me, and used whole milk (because that's all we had) and added half a banana to the mixture and sliced bits of banana while cooking. Definitely a recipe I will go to again for regular pancakes or when I feel like playing a..."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Stuffed Garlic Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed making these, they were really tasty (and super simple)! I was using up the last of my cream cheese, so I had a little bit more than what I could fit in the burger, so I just spread it on the bun. :)"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "It was super quick and easy! Unfortunately, did curdle the sour cream just a tad, but it's still pretty good (just sprinkled more cheese on it). Would definitely like to try and make again."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "I've seen eggs used in baked ziti dishes before, but I've never tried it until now. It smelled so good when I was making it! Made it without meat, but would be interested to try with sausage or whatever later. Very tasty and so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Go-Go Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! Love the addition to mayo to the recipe, it adds such a delicious flavor and richness to the bread. I only had light mayo, and still really enjoyed the outcome. Can't wait to make again!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Melly2
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and can't wait to eat the leftovers! I added seasoning salt, pepper, and garlic powder to ground turkey instead of how the recipe went. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce (from the Pantry)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any heavy cream so this recipe was perfect! Super tasty and had such a nice consistency. Easy to make and would make it again!"

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cake! I made this in a bowl and then poured into a pan, because I would have made a bigger mess had I tried to mix in the the pan. Very easy and liked not having to use eggs. I added milk because I was trying to use it up and let the cake for about 30 minutes. Very happy with it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites