Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RecipeJunkie

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192799

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Salad

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend for a cookout and it was a huge hit! I added a little lemon juice over the sliced bananas before adding them to the mix to keep them from browning and it worked great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Fried "Rice" (Paleo)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Napoleon Dynamite
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good recipe! I added some ginger, sesame oil, and only used 2T of soy sauce. Also added some chicken for protein and it was really good. You could easily add any of your favorite vegetables to this and it would be just as tasty. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By karen in TN
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent...can easily adjust for personal taste (more brown sugar if you want it a little sweeter, more cayenne for a little more spice, etc). I had this with soba noodles, chicken and stir fry veggies and will definitely be making it again soon! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lentil Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy, very tasty recipe! I did make a few changes (just to use up what I had on hand). I used a can of petite diced tomatoes, one can of low sodium black beans, drained, a cup of diced carrots, one celery stalk, chopped, some mushrooms, and doubled the chicken stock. I sauteed the onion, pepper, carrots and celery in a little olive oi..."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a group of ladies and they disappeared! I myself don't really care for lemon flavored anything, but I actually thought these were quite good. Made them exactly as directed. Not too sweet and just the right amount of lemon flavor. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Coconut Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and it was excellent! I agree with a previous reviewer - wasn't overwhelmingly spicy, but does have a very nice distinct flavor and wonderful aroma! Didn't serve with rice - found the dish itself to be very filling, but I don't think rice would be a bad addition is someone wanted it. Will definitely make again! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate/Coconut/Macadamia Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these tonight and they are fabulous! I used macadamia nuts and baked for exactly 10 mins and they turned out perfect. This is actually a recipe from Nestle (noticed it right on the back of the bag of white chocolate chips when cleaning up!). Thanks for posting it here - will definitely make these again! (Oh, I should add that I'm not ev..."

    Reviewed Barley, Turkey and Butternut Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought this was very good and easy to make. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Bama Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make...great taste. Will definitely make these again - thanks!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Butternut Squash in Coconut Milk Broth

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to prepare and very tasty! Re-heats nicely too. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites