Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marzy

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192972

    From Niles, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    86 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Sausage Muffins Low Carb Easy Budget

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By hannahsmommma
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these with 12 eggs and a whole pound of sausage, so makes about 18. A favorite. So easy to take and go!"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Christel
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I doubled it and added 1 t. garlic powder. Was good with many kinds of crackers."

    Reviewed The Real Deal Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never put curry in deviled eggs, but we really liked this. I used only 6 eggs, and no jalapenos, 1 t. vinegar, smoky mustard instead of Dijon. Added 1 T. brown sugar, and we are crazy about it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mom's Veggie Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We REALLY liked this dip. I used less garlic salt and less vinegar, but added the horseradish. Will DEFINITELY make again!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "This just kept getting better & better. I only used 5 T. lime juice, and had no pepper to use. I only had a lone yellow sweet pepper. I added 2 T. honey but no salt. used 2 T. walnut oil (high in omega 3s) and 1 T. flax oil. Otherwise followed the recipe and will definitely make this one again!"

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I used walnut oil (SO good for you) and then made a buttermilk pie in it (#56). One of our favorites!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Berry Good Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I did not added other fruits though, just the bananas, but added some pomegranate juice and some acai juice to it. Forgot the honey too, but still good enough for us."

    Reviewed Grilled Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't find my skewers, so put these in the oven at 400 for about 25 min. I just put it all in a ziploc bag to mix, then laid them on the sheet. GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed Homemade Kefir

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time now. thanks for the clear directions. We mostly make smoothies with it so we can get all those good probiotics. The longer it sits, the more probiotics it has, but the more sour it is. Now, just need more recipes to use it in."

    Reviewed Sourdough Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using kefir instead of the starter, & smart balance, only 2 bananas, and no salt. I don't chop the walnuts up much either. Was SO delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites