Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CuddleBug10k

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1934180

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Freezer Ready Cornflake Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best chicken fingers I have ever had. They have lots of flavour and are crunchy on the outside. Make sure you cook these in the oven on some parchment paper, otherwise they stick. The only problem I had was the next day the cornflake topping wasn't really sticking to the chicken fingers, so I might add an egg next time to help it sti..."

    Reviewed Grilled Veggie Shish Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was so good! A definate keeper! My favourite parts were the mushrooms and pineapple chunks because they soaked up the flavour really well."

    Reviewed Strawberry-Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good pie, and I will be making it again!
    The only changes I would make is to add a little more strawberries and less rhubarb. I took this to work for a co-worker's birthday and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I made them last week and am already craving it again. Ranch dipping sauce is a great idea!
    I used italian breadcrumbs, and I put a little more cayenne pepper than the recipe called for."

    Reviewed 7 Layer Bean Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Julie Tremmel
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was fantastic! I made it and brought it up to the cottage, and everyone loved it. The only thing I would change is to add some more spice somehow...perhaps by buying a can of refried beans that are already spicy, or by adding something to the beans to make them spicier. I will definatly be making this again!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Big Chocolate Chip Cookie Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rickyalberta
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best chocolate chip cookies I've ever made! Everytime I put them out at a party, everyone loves them and asks me for the recipe."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good!
    I read that some other users found these too salty or sweet, but I thought these turned out perfectly. The only change I made was I added a little bit more milk. This is definatly my new go-to recipe for biscuits!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Zucchini-Mozzarella Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I tried them both ways: fried in olive oil, and baked in the oven at 350F in a pan lined with parchment paper. They turned out great both ways, so I think I will bake them in the oven from now on because it's the healthier option since it's oil-free.
    They tasted great fried in olive oil as well, but they turn out a bit gre..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites