Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vin Cent

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1934706

    From France

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refreshing Rhubarb and Tofu Layered Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick to make! Everybody liked it! For the topping, I crushed some Oreo cookies."

    Reviewed Mini Vegan Wellingtons

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Who could I live without knowing that this was so easy and delicious! Thanks for sharing. We are having friends over next week and I'm preparing it in advance."

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "This became the Sunday morning tradition! Easy,quick and delicious!"

    Reviewed Banana Bonanza Bread (Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By QueenQT26
    LinMarie says:

    "Can a recipe really be this easy, this healthy and this good??? It went together super fast and it was really really good! Definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb custard pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "What a keeper of a recipe! I made this with vegan sour cream (recipe #441071) and margarine so it was completely cholesterol free. I'm making this one again because it is so very simple and utterly divine!"

    Reviewed Roasted Aspargus With Scallions and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I would have never believed that seven minutes was enough to roast asparagus, but really, that's all the longer it took in a preheated oven. I followed the recipe exactly and enjoy the wonderful flavors and the very pretty presentation with the tasty little red specks from the tomatoes. Yum!"

    Reviewed Garlicky Mashed Cauliflower "potatoes"

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Another amaaaaaazing recipe from "Wish I could cook"! Simple, quick and easy but so much flavor in it! As an extra tip, use a regular food processor or be careful when mashing the cauliflower with an immersion blender... if not your kitchen will need an extra cleaning! Also, I spread some extra bread crumbs and scallions on top. Was extra flavo..."

    Reviewed Vegnews Vegan Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Mac and (no)Cheese in this world! Kids couldn't believe how tasteful if was! Best compliment is when they as me to redo it another time! I will re-do it for sure and next time with some colorful veggies in the macaroni to open the appetite with the eyes."

    Reviewed Veggie & Rice Paella (Vegan)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Amaaaaazing Paella recipe. Prepared that for when the whole family was back together last week-end and it was some precious moment. Best was even the day after when we had the left-overs! Kids are asking to re-do it during next vacation! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spinach Mushroom Pate (Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip for an aperitif next to the fire place. Prepared it for Thanksgiving with my future parents in law! They liked it.... Definitely a 5 stars..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites