Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pschmiedel

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1934966

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #212718
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this recipe, it was super easy and the family loved it. i also added fresh garlic and used evaporated milk. it did not thicken in 20 minutes, but maybe it was the evaporated milk."

    Reviewed Mexican Crockpot Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "this was super good. i added an extra cup of water and a cup of rice. i used it as a filling for tortillas but i could have just eaten it solo. the family loved it!"

    Reviewed Death of Realtor Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Little Italy
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this recipe. i also add a cup of chocolate chips and a cup of chopped nuts."

    Reviewed BLT Bites (Stuffed Cherry Tomatoes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "tasty little bites!"

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken Pasta With Fried Basil and Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By In My Tummy!
    LinMarie says:

    "my family liked this but didn't love it. a little to plain for our taste. they did the the "interaction" with squeezing their own lemon wedges over the dish."

    Reviewed Iced Italian Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "super yummy! the lemon juice added great flavor to the glaze. i wanted to shape them into knots, but had trouble getting the shape."

    Reviewed French Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Scarlett516
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, i added chopped chocolate to make chocolate meringues."

    Reviewed Spanish Peanut Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Robb Dabbs
    LinMarie says:

    "this is my new favorite cookie! didn't use the glaze because i ran out of time, but they were super without it."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Hazelnut Gelato

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "creamy sweet & delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites