Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lincoln_rose

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #193709

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and delicious. I had to drain the water at the end, so next time I will use only 1 cup. Thank you for a great EASY recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Andrea
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the zest and it was delicicious."

    Reviewed Curry Beef Short Ribs With Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe produced delicious ribs.. Did't really taste the curry at all..."

    Reviewed Jim's "Don't Spare the Spareribs" Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By "Pink Eyed" Jim Cortina
    LinMarie says:

    "One word:AMAZING!!!! I followed the recipe closely except I didn't have liquid smoke so I left it out. The BBQ sauce is incredible. I usually buy "Famous Daves" BBQ sauce online but this sauce is even better. Thank you so very very much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Glazed Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe directions did not include adding the baking powder so my first batch was a huge waste of time and ingredients! I turned around and made a second batch and was disappointed.. These muffins were dense and not very flavorful. The best part was the glaze. Will not make again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly and they were amazing. This is the perfect meatball recipe."

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these exactly as the recipe states and I could not get the dough to stick together. It is really crumbly and falls part. When I did finally get the balls rolled, they didn't flatten out like the picture, After they baked, they still looked like balls of dough and weren't appealing at all."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked the chicken fried steak. Didn't care for the gravy.... My family thought the gravy was bland."

    Reviewed Jalapeño Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so looking forward to these... Unfortunately they were awful. They were very gritty and I threw them out."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  996 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "These just hit the spot. Turned a lukewarm beverage into a chilly, refreshing drink! Bravo!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites