Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kerly87

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19372

    From Fredericktown, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttery Soft Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I found this recipe a few months ago I have made them several times a week. They are awesome! They also freeze well. I shape them, freeze them on a cookie sheet, and bag them when they are froze. I have made cinnamon rolls using this recipe, too. Two days ago I made them, again. This time I melted a little butter, mixed in a little garlic..."

    Reviewed Deli Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! My hubby picked up a chicken and hinted we should use the Rotisserie. Today I decided to do just that. The only thing I did different from this recipe was I used a brown sugar blend instead of regular sugar. The smell flowing through the house had everyone drooling. This was SO good! We had company come by and they loved it, too. Thanks s..."

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this cake several times. My family, who consist of "Chocoholics", love it! Very moist. Lennie, I printed this out 10 years ago when you posted it. I am now diabetic so I converted it using wheat pastry flour, a spenda/whey low mix, etc. It is still the most awesome cake!"

    Reviewed Fat-Free, Sugar-Free & Cholesterol-Free Blueberry Muffins!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jen O.
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I are both diabetic, I am always searching for special recipes that we can enjoy without falling off the wagon of our food plans. Thank you for posting this, it really is a great tasting healthy muffin!"

    Reviewed Delicious Oven Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #187933
    LinMarie says:

    "Was searching for a healthy alternative to greasy french fries and found this recipe. They are darn good! DH and I loved them."

    Reviewed Heavenly Whole Wheat Potato Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent! I let my bread machine make it into dough and then I shaped it into rolls. I let it rise and baked them in an oven. (375 degrees) My husband and I loved it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Joanie Grow
    LinMarie says:

    "When I read the ingredients I was leary of this recipe. But I made it anyway. And I am glad I did. It is now a tradition at holiday meals. My husband loves the leftover stuffing, he makes stuffing sandwiches. I made it exactly like the recipe called for. Thanks for posting it!!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy to make, and they taste great! I love potatoe wedges, but until this recipe, I have not been able to make any that my family really liked. I make these often!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites