Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Emily

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19407

    From Parker

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melting Pot Green Goddess Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it for a fondue party with friends and it was a hit. Mine was a bit too thin because I replaced the cream cheese with the low fat version which is a little softer. I also used light sour cream. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Melting Pot's Green Goddess Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Codychop
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it for a fondue party with friends and it was a hit. Mine was a bit too thin because I replaced the cream cheese with the low fat version which is a little softer. I also used light sour cream. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Carol Evon
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf was great. It even fooled my 18yr old son who had no idea it was Turkey! I made just a couple of changes like others... I used a package of onion soup and a 1/3 cup of water instead of chopped onions. I also substituted oatmeal for bread crumbs because I had them on hand. I used honey barbecue sauce. I left the loaf covered with fo..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Fairy Godmother
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good - my family loved it. I made a couple of slight changes... I used Lofat milk instead of cream and I used rotisserie chicken to make the prep time quicker. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Double Chip Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Fabulous!I usually just do milk chocolate chips and today I followed this recipe with both types - they were sooooooooooo good!My kids have already finished the first tray out of the oven!"

    Reviewed Girl Scout Samoa Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Marie - this recipe is difficult. It was tasty however so I have adapted into a cookie bar recipe... Look up Samoa Supreme Cookie Bars."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  1117 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "A lot more work than the jar sauce I usually feed my family, BUT way worth the effort - we love this sauce. I actually used half hot sausage and half mild. I went to our local butcher and got really high quality turkey sausage. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a huge tuna casserole fan (call me crazy)! I made this the other night for my family and I am an even bigger tuna casserole fan now. Everyone in my family loved this - ages 1, 3, 10, 32, and 35. What a hit!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My experience with this roast was a little disappointing. I followed the recipe to the letter other than adding some veggies for the last 3 hours of cooking. The roast was dry and didn't taste much different than the roast I usually make in the crockpot with salt and pepper as seasoning. I will probably try this again with less of the seasonings (..."

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (28 people found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family LOVED this! It was surprisingly easy to make. I used fresh basil and oregano, I also used a few american cheese slices and some colby jack shreds. I also used red potatos and left the skin on. My DH added red pepper flakes to his and said it had a cajun flair."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites