Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Denibates

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #194829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Sassy Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I used 1/2 salad shrimp with the crabmeat. I also used cayenne pepper to add a little more zing. Very, very delicious!"

    Reviewed Mexican Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for company this morning and we really enjoyed it! I added some jalapeno cheddar and some cayenne pepper because we like a lot of spice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Rise Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I wanted to use low-fat cream cheese and this is a great recipe. I added some fresh herbs and simmered. Very good."

    Reviewed Chorizo Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "We absolutely loved this recipe! Made exactly as directed to go with some smoked pork tenderloin. I will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Spiced Beer Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I fried chicken tenders and they're delicious."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Great recipe, and so much easier than the one I've traditionally made. I made it today for my son's birthday and it's now going to replace my other recipe that I've used for years. It set up beautifully, and that's always the biggest challenge for me. One little addition...we're from Kentucky, so rather than using vanilla I used bourbon. Y..."

    Reviewed Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kitkathryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. This recipe is similar to my mother's (which I'd misplaced) but actually ended up being richer than hers. My husband had never had homemade banana pudding before and fell in love! I'll keep this for next time. Thanks."

    Reviewed Stuffed Yellow Peppers With Spicy Swiss Chard and Scallion Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't even made this but I give the recipe 5 stars! A friend of mine gave me about a pound of Swiss chard and I had no idea what to do with it. This is what I intend to do with it!!!! I've been combing through the recipes and yours just jumped out at me. This will be a great dinner. Thanks for the recipe, and I'll follow up after I've made it!"

    Reviewed Super Simple Chili Spice Mix (With Chili Recipe Instructions)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tuffykenwell
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for a great, helpful, and delicious recipe. I love this spice mix, and it's so much better than the packets from the store that we usually use. My husband is the chili-maker around here, and he swears he will never use a different kind of chili seasoning. (Which means, I better get busy making up a big batch!) By the way, this is gr..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites