Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tiippo iippo

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195370

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Haven's Special " Queen Uh Cuisine's " Version

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really nice :) an excellent add on for a cheaper steak..."

    Reviewed Cowboy Chili With Homemade Chile Powder

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sage, rosemary, and tyme
    LinMarie says:

    "this was quite good chili will make again for sure. my chili powder got moist tho. i will add more cooking time next time that i make this coz my meat wasnt tender so tender as i like it."

    Reviewed House Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fabulous Hot Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "this truly is fabulous !!! I made a batch 3x size.. didnt alter anything i served this with "Recipe#68955" and it was a perfect combination off flavors! thanks alot for this recipe it is different and very tasty. easy to make , healthy and a great side dish."

    Reviewed Sirloin With Creamy Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "this is fantastic! i usually do a double batch of sauce even if i only make 2 steaks. The sauce is just like the one I get in my favorite steak house. Best pepper sauce ever!!! I always let my meat marinate atleast for 24h"

    Reviewed Caribbean Bar Nuts - Low-Carb - No Salt Added

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good if you like sweet nuts. i bet these would go well in christmas.Not spicy tho i added alot of extra cayenne they still were sweet :(gf liked these alot."

    Reviewed Fresh Fig, Caramelized Onion and Goat Cheese Gourmet Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "quite tasty and different pizza.. will definetly make again maybe as appetizers next time. thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used merlot(we dont get rice wine here) as suggested tasted fabulous. Thanks for this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome!I put a little more olive oil in it and a dash of red wine(Gato negro,cabernet sauvignon) 2-4tbsp + 2 dried laurel leafs mmm... yummy!Thanks alot for this!"

    Reviewed Habanero Hot Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! this is hot hot sauce :) very easy to make and very tasty when i tryed it on some homemade chili.. makes your home stink really funky tho be sure to have your windows open when making :Dthanks alot for this recipe never need to use storebought again..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites