Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Paula5

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19540

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    120 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  212 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious and good for you, too? What's not to love? The chicken came out moist and scrumptious, and everybody loved it. And it's amazing how truly simple this is to make."

    Reviewed Italian Style White Clam Sauce with Linguine

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I probably have half a dozen clam sauce recipes that I use regularly, and this will be added pronto to the rest. The sauce has a lovely sweetness from the tomatoes countered very nicely by the dash of lemon. And the mushrooms and green onions add something new and delicious. You're gonna love this! Lorac does it again!"

    Reviewed One-Step Artichoke Bean Dip With Roasted Red Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Good with raw veggies, good with crackers, good with tortilla chips, good with pita bread. YUM! I'm going to make this for everyone."

    Reviewed Zucchini Boats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to use up a glut of those too-big squashes. The big seeds get scooped out. My daughter gave me a bunch of big yellow squash from her garden and I followed this recipe -- sort of. I used ground turkey instead of beef, added the onion and the gar lic, and then -- in the interest of time -- just sauced the mixture very well with a ha..."

    Reviewed Chicken Provencal Stew in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Janette1
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful comfort food. I kept the chicken whole and added a couple of quartered turnips and cooked it on high for four hours instead of on low for eight. Just superb! My husband was beside himself with gustatory delight. A lovely chicken stew with a French feel to it that is phenomenal. Thanks so very much!"

    Reviewed Shrimp-Corn Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Thanks, Leslie. I made it with fat-free half-and-half as you suggested, and it was just marvelous. Instead of jalapenos, I added a couple of teaspoons of hot sauce, and it was a great addition. Love this soup!"

    Reviewed Awesome Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff, even with turkey burger. I love the little trick with the indentation in the middle, which seemed to work just fine. I used spicy salsa instead of steak sauce just because I had a little bit leftover from something else and wanted to use it up. Just yummy. Nice recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Just Say Baa-Baa Sloppy Josephos

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and easy, easy, easy to make. My hubby raved! Thanks. It's hard to find easy, good stuff to do with ground lamb."

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Jordan #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Just excellent with frozen scallops -- and quick, too. I used evaporated skim milk instead of whipping cream, removing much of the fat from the dish and keeping all the good flavor. Just delish! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Yet Another Salmon With Dill Recipe...

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "You're right. It really is GOOD, Lori. And easy, too. Nice dish for a work night. High marks from husband and picky daughter. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites