Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FRENCHY Orcutt

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #19593

    From HAYWARD, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Strawberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these--so easy,& delicious-! Can add extras--raisans, nuts, makes a 'nice' snack with coffee---or a cup of 'tea' in the 'evening'! :) a 'nice' quick snack!!Thanks!!!! :)"

    Reviewed Deviled Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT RECIPE--I 'LOVE' GREEN BEANS--WITH BACON FLAVORING--& THE 'OTHER' INGRED. ONLY 'ADD' TO THE RECIPE!Thank you sooo much! :) Have a good day!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheese Pinwheels

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU--VERY GOOD RECIPE---WILL TRY IT THIS WK. END --as wk. ends are so hectic--this will 'help' allot! :)"

    Reviewed Frozen Fudge Sundae Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    " WONDERFUL!!!! Perfect dessert--makes allot!& can keep the left-over for a late time--& it 'stays' good! YUMMY! Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "I 'loved' this recipe.Tried it already but just 'now' getting around to 'putting' my thoughts--on the web, as I don't get a chance to get on it 'every' day! So thank you --as this recipe is very 'good' & very 'easy'!!! I 'will' check out your 'other' recipes too--as I 'know' they will be good-- if this one is any 'indication' of your others--hah..."

    Reviewed Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! Thank you!I 'also' have allot of tomatoes in the summer& always 'need' more recipes to use up my oncoming bunches--they pop out so fast! "

    Reviewed Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! Thank you!I 'also' have allot of tomatoes in the summer& always 'need' more recipes to use up my oncoming bunches--they pop out so fast! "

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you NurseDiI am really enjoying 'your' recipes!!! Glad I 'found' them! Guess I'll have to 'look-up' all--of them now--as I 'know' your rcipes are soooo good! Been 'trying' allot of themlately---very good! Frenchy "O" :)"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last wk. end for my husband--we 'both enjoyed it very much. I 'love' anything baked in a '13x9' baking pan--for some reason--haha so 'easy' I guess! This was so delicious--alsoeasy! Thank you NurseDi !!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites