Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Southern Mama

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195969

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm olny 13 and i can make this with no problem! ~10 MIN. LATER~WOW THIS IS AMAZING! IM the kind of person who burns water, but i was brave today and said i would make dinner. even my mon ( who is a great cook) said the it was really good! :)"

    Reviewed Mexican Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. We were out of salsa, so instead of the roma tomatoes, I used one can of rotel and one can of diced tomatoes and added some fajita seasoning. Definately adding this to the rotation."

    Reviewed Good Eats Broccoli Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I was nervous about the noodles, but it worked perfectly. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Chili Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I think next time I will kick it up with some spices. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my hubby's new favorite meal! I have made it twice now. Once with turkey keilbasa and once with beef. Excellent and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Speedy Taco Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By **Pebbles**
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good meal. Simple, but tasty. I kicked it up a little with some garlic in the meat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hubby-Will-Inhale-Them Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I quadrupled the recipe and made froze them in sets of 25 for when our baby came. I made them with mushroom sauce 1210936. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great OAMC recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding and so easy. I made these during a cooking blitz for when our baby came. I will definitely be adding them to my rotation."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Super easy and my family loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites