Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SAMS_Club

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #196059

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon Sugar French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it with eggnog instead of milk for Christmas breakfast. It was fantastic. I agree that the butter could be cut. We'll definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! I think next time I might try to mince the onion and celery even smaller, and I agree that green pepper would add some great flavor. Overall, we all enjoyed it very much!"

    Reviewed Authentic Italian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I'm not sure if I'm a fan of the cloves though. I think next time I'll try leaving them out. It went over we'll with everyone in the house."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but not stellar. I'm actually a little confused about the amount of taco seasoning to use since the recipe says 1 packet and many of the reviews indicate that more should be used. That might have tipped it over the top for me. I'll try it again with more taco seasoning but at this point I feel it was a little bland."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Uh-maze-ing! This recipe is definitely five-star! I used it for french dips and even the juice (au jus) was fantastic. I agree with the other posters that next time I'll use a little onion and fresh garlic, but not because it needs it just because I like the flavors. I'll definitely keep this recipe in my rotation."

    Reviewed Ultimate Chicken Patty Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, we all loved it. I'm only rating the patty itself and though I did make a couple of changes I'm sure the overall flavor of the actual recipe is just as good. Instead of shredded roast chicken I ground chicken breasts then finished them in the oven to cook through. I also left out the green peppers, jalape?o, and cayenne in orde..."

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Everyone here loved this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I'm sure I'll use it again! I added sauteed mushrooms and avocados on the side as add-ins."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Phyllo Pies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling was awesome, I could have (and almost did) eat all of it on it's own! I maybe used too much butter on the dough, they were very greasy. Overall very good but time consuming and I think next time I may just use the filling for a lettuce wrap."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites