Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    F-16 momma

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #196248

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Braised Kale With Black Beans and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Rhubarb-Strawberry Refrigerator Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good! We all love it (even the rhubarb "haters"). Used all the rhubarb (no strawberries added) and only 1 2/3 cups sugar as others recommended and it turned out amazing! Thanks for a simple and delicious recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "love these, make them all the time! sooo easy...was skeptical due to only 3 ingredients and the dough not seeming..."cookie-like", but they're awesome!"

    Reviewed Hg?s I Can't Believe It's Not Sweet Potato Pie - Ww Points = 2

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I get the HG emails and have been meaning to try this since I saw it than (love sweet potato casserole!). This was excellent! It does taste just like sweet potato and it's so easy! Loved it :)"

    Reviewed Low Fat Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chuckm
    LinMarie says:

    "super fast, easy, and so good! I didn't add ham since I'm not a big fann of it, but it still had a great flavor. put it all in the crock-pot on low for about 7 hrs than partially mashed it with a potato masher. first potato soup recipe i've made that turned out good! thsnks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Curry Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "delic! easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By smilyus
    LinMarie says:

    "this turned out amazingly well! Followed ALMOST exactly as written...except I ended up using whole milk instead, cut the worcestershire to 1/2 tsp with a 1/2 tsp of soy sauce as well. I used a small can of French's fried onions as opposed to a fresh onion and I LOVED it! So easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By northernmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Added oatmeal, breadcrumbs, and an egg to try and bind these together, but they were just too sloppy. We froze them than tried to cook them, but that didn't work either. Good flavor, but definately requires something else to hold it together...we really were excited for them and wanted to like them, but they were a failed attempt here that ended..."

    Reviewed Modern Minestrone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and delicious as well! I threw it all (except the cheese) in the crockpot and used a can of Italian stewed tomatoes instead of crushed and it turned out great! My new go-to minestrone recipe...will definately make it again with different veggies...I think it could take just about anything. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites