Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cipherbabe

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #196341

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf Florentine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "There was a time when I was on a relentless pursuit of a delicious meatloaf recipe. The ketchup/vinegar/Worcestershire sauce/brown sugar variations out there did not inspire me to make any recipe a keeper. Finally, I vowed I would never make another meatloaf again. Then I heard of the Florentine type of meatloaf a couple of month's ago. I fou..."

    Reviewed Extreme Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much, Donna. I've been trying to recreate a cake that I really enjoyed about a year ago. This was exactly what I was looking for! It made a great, delicious cake for Easter dinner. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Yeast Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Been looking for a good biscuit recipe. Found it! Thanks, Windchime!"

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "If you love broccoli and cheese and warm goodness on a cold winter's day, this is the soup! Thanks, Barb, for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Ham With Pineapple-Orange Dijon Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Xmas dinner and it was awesome! Thanks, Chef Dee!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Darshirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cookie! Thanks, Darshirl, for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southern Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TxBluebonnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe. It was very good. I've only had black-eyed peas once when I was 3 or 4 and always wanted to try to make my own. I think I will definitely try salt pork or ham the next time, rather than bacon. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Very Simple Oven Fried Chicken -- Low Fat

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "A winner, Derf! Thanks. Crispy outside. Moist inside. Oh, yeah, and very easy! Definitely trying with garlic powder next time as someone suggested."

    Reviewed Herbed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Modmom50
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Well worth the effort! Will be a staple recipe. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites