Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    twins mom

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197258

    From elgin, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! Fast, easy and delicious!! Kids also loved it!! I also doubled the sauce. I will add more pepper flakes next time as we all like it a little hotter. This is a keeper and I will make over and over again! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Streusel Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, loved loved it!! I wasn't sure about the pumpkin but it was moist and fabulous!!! I made it for work and everyone loved it!! This one is a keeper!! I will make over again and again! Thanks for sharing!! ps made it in Oct but i forgot to write my review!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious chocolate cake!! So fast and easy. Great for a super chocolate fix!! I made if for a friends b-day at work and they all LOVED it and gave everyone the recipe. I also filled my bundt cake center with fresh strawberries! YUMMY Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Kenny's Brain Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I made it for my Halloween party and everyone loved the crab brain. I have given the recipe to several people from the party. It is a keeper!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was moist and delicious. I will be sure to make it again. Thank you for such a great recipe.!! Now I have something to make with all my fresh and frozen blueberries from Michigan!!"

    Reviewed White Wine Citrus Sangria

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CarolAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a communion party.I have never made Sangria before but I love it. Little did I know it would be gone instantly. It was FANTASTIC!! I will be making this again over the summer and have given the recipe to several friends. THANK YOU!!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Ann Byassee
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is " DELICIOUS"!! It is soooo easy and it comes out so moist. I made it for a brunch and everyone LOVED it. I have made it 3 times already and have given the recipe to about 6 people. I am making it again right now. Thanks !!!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. I used fresh blueberries picked in Michigan and this was a wonderful way to use them. The cake was so moist and full of berries. It's a keeper. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Marinade for Kabobs! (Beef, Pork and Lamb)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful marinade! I used it on beef. I marinated in a ziploc bag for about 10 hrs tossing bag every couple hrs. Not only does it smell great it tasted great.This is a keeper. Also made it with KITTENCAL's greek salad #66596. Great meal. Thanks ! Keep them recipes coming!"

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff. I used it alongside beef kabobs it was wonderful, makes a lot and very easy to make! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites