Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Leslie Autumn

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197277

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Swiss Chard, Stir Fried, with Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "yum. first time eating swiss chard and it was straight from the garden....my hubs gobbled it up. We ate with roasted carrots and a small filet. Delicious."

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this so much, we used carrots straight from the garden so them of them were skinny and varied in size. Delicious. I fully agree I will never do boiled carrots again, or carrots covered in glaze. These tasted fresh and delicous and still like carrots, I liked the texture a lot."

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmmmmmmm.made exactly as it said.a good mix between snickerdoordles and a faint peanut butter taste...really liked it. I also reducded cook time to 10 minutes, they were a little crunchy, and left on pan on stove for 1-2 minutes before moving onto cooling rack."

    Reviewed Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY COW.. this dish is awesome.. mind you I have never been to a Carrabba's but I would want to, if I saw one. I made it exactly as is, and probably next time would try the chicken broth, but it was seriously flavorfull, delicous, impressive... and way easy!!! A new favorite of our house for sure. I served with green beans almondine, and garlic m..."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really yummy, seriously good."

    Reviewed Crabs - Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull.. really! And so easy.."

    Reviewed Orzo Primavera

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never commented on it, but I have made this recipe a handfull of times now, so easy and such a yummy versatile side. I don't use shallots but thats just my prefrence.. I very very delicious dish."

    Reviewed Baked Banana Stuffed French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, however I did make some changes so maybe thats what is keeping that last star. I did not have strawberries or jam. So I just made plain and had some fruit salad on the side. I mashed half the bananas and left some chopped, personally I like a little more texture. I do wish I would have put a little bit of cream cheese in the sp..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jessicak61
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed previous comments with cranberries and an egg. Mine took about 15 minutes to be done, I also added some Italian Sessioning to give it a little stronger flavor. Served it with a Pear, walnut, salad with blasamic vinagerette. Overall very fally, good meal."

    Reviewed Snickers Bar Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lovemyfam
    LinMarie says:

    "Random... ingrendients.. But very yummy! I had already peeled apples for something else and was out ingredients. I had this I cut it in half. It was very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites