Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Designing Diva

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197319

    From colleyville, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paul's Green Chili Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! Love, Love, Love it! It got some awesome thumbs up from some of the pickiest eaters ever. Picked up some fresh hatch green chilies from New Mexico, and decided to try them in this recipe instead of the canned ones. It was fantastic (I roasted them 1st). Next time though, I will leave a few of the seeds to give it some spice. It was so tasty, ..."

    Reviewed Best Spinach Fruit Salad (W/Glazed Almonds)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this salad many times before but just realized, I have never rated it! Definitely 5 stars. It's a great way to get some fruits & greens in at once! And of course, the glazed almonds are always a hit on their own too!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  330 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Had very little prep time available, so thought I would try this recipe. Marinated pork for only 1hr. Had to use Emeril's Essence since I had no lemon pepper seasoning, and it goes with everything, right? It was a hit in my home w/ very little marinating time. Will definitely use this recipe again w/ longer marinating time & lemon pepper seasoning..."

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Lime and Honey (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was very tasty & moist! You get the hint of lime & the honey gives it a nice & subtle sweet flavor. It was a big hit in my home, thanks."

    Reviewed teriyaki marinated flank steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Niki
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quite good. The steak was very tender & flavorful. This is the only way I do flank steak. I pair it w/ white rice & sugar snap peas. I marinate it before I go to work, and it is ready to go at dinner time, as it is quite simple to grill. Perfect results every time!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as part of a healthy, meatless choice and was quite tasty, fresh, and flavorful. Had it on day 2 and was just as good cold, didn't want to warm it up as it had the big chunks of tomato in it. It was quite filling and quick and will definetely make it again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked the salad, didn't have too much time to marinate but the flavors it did develop were quite tasty. Had an italian taste to it and very fresh."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are very good!!! Tasted like mini pecan pies. Will definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't remember if I have rated these yet, so here I go. Made these for my in-laws in the muffin-a-month gift I gave them. I made me a batch as I was curious to know how they tasted before I gave them out. These were wonderful!! They tasted like mini apple pies, I especially liked the apple chunks. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2784 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is superb! My family really enjoyed it & it was so easy. My children proclaimed it was the best chicken they had ever eaten!!! I will definitely be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites