Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CindiNMike

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197374

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Mulled Cider

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy. I didn't bother with the sugar, as cider up here is quite sweet. Then I stuck it in the crockpot on high til it started getting a bit frothy, and it was absolutely perfect.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Banana Curry Sauce - Caribbean

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mme M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! My chicken took a little longer to cook, but it could be my oven, or the thickness of the chicken. I served it over arborio rice and it worked fine. I also served it with Garlic Naan, and it REALLY complimented the flavors nicely. Thank you so much for another great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed French Onion Beef-Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "It took a little bit of work, but the flavor was absolutely wonderful!"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Reviewed Thai Beef Pitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, and you can adjust the seasoning (Soy, sesame oil, etc.) by taste as you cook, as I like a slightly stronger seasoning. Very easy. And other veggies are easy to add as well!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cream Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Trinity of LV
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy weekday dinner! "

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Nachos Napoli

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you SO much for posting this! This was one of my favorites, but the last few times I've been to Macaroni's in both Georgia and Mass, they had discontinued them.I can't wait to try this one out!"

    Reviewed Passover and All Year Vegetarian Chopped Liver ( Mushrooms )

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "When the supermarket was out of veggie chopped liver yesterday, I almost lost it. This recipe is wonderful, and better than anything I've bought. I carmelized the onions with a little balsamic and sugar, and then followed the rest.Really really easy too!"

    Reviewed Boursin Cheese Creamed Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fairly nice. The only thing I think I'd change in the future, is I'd use alot less lemon zest, if I used it at all."

    Reviewed Crispy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely different, and worth having again. I used cream of celery. I would however recommend using the lower sodium soups. I also think the dish would have had a better flavor is some parmesan cheese or the like were mixed in, to give it just a tad more 'bite'. Maybe some cayenne pepper as well. I think it's the onions on top that make it w..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites