Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KristiC

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #197433

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is sooo good. Sometimes I take it out of the ABM and bake it in the oven. Either way it is delicious."

    Reviewed Pumpernickel Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By capted
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is really good! I have made it twice now and the only thing I change is I use 1 cup water and 1/4 milk, just because I never have powdered milk around. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls are so good! It makes too many for us, but I freeze the extra and they come out just as delicious as they do the first time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is so good, everybody loved it. I am new to breadmaking and this was easy. It was so pretty I was impressed with myself."

    Reviewed " Bake-In" Oozy Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds much better than it is. I thought it would be great, but the bread is all gooey in the middle while the top is over-browned. Also, the syrup boiled out of the pan and made a huge mess in the oven."

    Reviewed Vanilla Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Microwave Leche Quemada

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By islandgirl77551
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome!! I could eat the whole pan myself. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites