Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Huluhae

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198059

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Ice Cream...in a Bag!

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves ice cream so I made this for him as a surprise. It turned out great and was fun to make. We'll definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Charmie's Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. These cookies are melt-in-your-mouth delicious. Super simple to make,too. I made them using butter flavored Crisco as recommended by a previous poster."

    Reviewed Egyptian Face Mask

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this tonight and really liked how cool and refreshing it felt on my skin. I'm going to use it a few more times to see if it actually improves the quality of my skin before leaving number of stars."

    Reviewed Cake Flour Substitute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very helpful."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Baby Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast and simple. Needs more flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Beets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Rhubarb

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By nancyal
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent served both hot and cold. The juice is very tasty, too. I have made it several times, and like a little less sugar than is in the recipe."

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this for the first time this morning. As others mentioned, it tastes very good. I'm going to drink one morning and one night cup every day for 30 days, then I'll post how well it worked and rate it."

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Even though I forgot the bananas."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites