Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    glossymorning

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198228

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 11th Hour Spinach Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Emjay99
    LinMarie says:

    "This was phenominal - my husband, who's super picky, loved it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed 1-2-3 Black Bean Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful - and easy! I added 1 lb ground beef and used it as a filling for burritos, an instant hit!"

    Reviewed 'better Than Sex' Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Robin Hollister
    LinMarie says:

    "While my husband didn't like it very much (said it wasn't sharp enough on flavor) EVERY person in my apt complex adores it, and is always begging me to bring it to functions. :) Something this quick and easy to make, that tastes this good, is high on my list."

    Reviewed "Three-Cheese" Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really tasty and is super simple to eat. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed "cheater's" Focaccia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple and really yummy. One package (2 crusts) made a great weekend treat for me while I was all alone! "

    Reviewed "We Thought It was a Layer Cake Sandwich"

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "What type of bread did you use? I could only find rolls and breadsticks in my area "

    Reviewed Sourdough Bread Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was super easy and really tasty. My very picky family ate it all almost as soon as I served it. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed "pick Me Up" Party Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade on this is delicious. I didn't cut up the chicken, just grilled breast halves, and we had it for our main course. This was wonderful!"

    Reviewed "munch Without Guilt" Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I made a paste out of everything mashed together - I did not add any salt, but I did add a little garlic powder and parmesan. It was wonderful! Thanks"

    Reviewed "Love is in the Air" Beef Fondue & Sauces

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the honey mustard sauce with grilled chicken - my husband (who's VERY picky) loved it! I did double the amount of honey that I used "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites