Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    applesaucelove

    Member since Aug 2011

    Chef #1982632

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp and Sugar Snap Peas Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and quick to make! I loved the heat, but the family thought it was a little spicy. If you don't like hot foods, reduce the chili flakes :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Crepes With Strawberries & Ricotta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I was afraid the batter would be lumpy but they turned out soft and delicious. Mmm!"

    Reviewed Asian Banana Chai Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Scar Tissue
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is great! I used herbal tea as well as chai tea and it still turned out good."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best blueberry pie I have ever tasted! Not too crispy, not too mushy, and perfectly sweet! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Custard Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is amazing! Everyone in the family says it is the best blueberry pie they ever had! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chinese-Style Flavorful Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! The best salmon I have had in a long time! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kiwi Quick Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "I buy kiwis in bulk from Costco, this is a great way to use those ones that you have left. I would definitely add the honey to it though, and next time I will make muffins with it. It fell apart coming out of the pan, but oh well only the taste matters. It has an interesting flavor but is not bad, and I don't know what the problem is with the crus..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Thumbprints

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and easy to make. Everyone loved them! They make more than 48, I got 57and they fed everyone at the party. Great recipe, would definitely recommend!"

    Reviewed Crumpets

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! Everyone in the family loved them! Will definitely make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Muffin - Top Apple Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are amazing! I can't wait to make them again! Thank you so much! Now I know what to do with spare apples:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites