Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #198417

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198417

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used 1# of Italian and 1# of hot sausage, subbed cottage cheese. This is superb; definitely 'company fare' and better than lasagne"

    Reviewed Vegetable Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and filling. I decreased the onion and tripled the ham, with a sprinkling of bacon bits. Next time will try adding corn too."

    Reviewed Low Carb Crock Pot Pizza Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was OK but it was very greasy from the meat. I believe you may need to par-boil the pepperoni first to get the grease off."

    Reviewed Bacon-Cheese Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good but it should be noted that it needs to be used as a side dish to breakfast or as an appetizer. It is not substantial enough to stand alone. I used 2 eggs, more bacon and fresh mushrooms. Very Good!"

    Reviewed Diet Coke Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By AnnieLynne
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm rating this 5 stars because it is an outstanding 'RV-ing'recipe: simple ingredients to mix and then bake in disposable pan. Wondering if diet 7-up and carrot cake mix would work?"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding. I used 2 cans of chicken broth plus one cube of chicken boullion, milk instead of half/half and later thickened it bit more with instant potatoes. I used 1 cup monterey jack and only 1/4 cup parmesan. Next time I may try a few grated carrots and bacon bits too. Definitely comfort food"

    Reviewed Cloaked Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry. This didnt turn out well at all for us."

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Sausage and Egg Brunch Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a breakfast burrito lover but this is very tasty. I used Hot Sausage and omitted the cayenne pepper. It was wonderful. Given 5 stars by all guests."

    Reviewed Olympic Seoul Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I too got this recipe from the Oregonian. It is excellent."

    Reviewed Cranberry Burst

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I use the Cran-Tangerine bottled juice and add ginger ale, float orange and lemon slices, for my party punch. Its a hit and I'm always asked for the 'recipe'. You can also add vodka if you want your punch 'spiked'."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites