Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cavedweller

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198874

    From Big bend, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Ranch Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. A quick and easy lunch."

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  213 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used parchment paper instead of the greased pan and it worked out great."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Beef Stir Fry - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TerriB
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Next time I will double the sauce. I did add the red pepper flakes."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Rolls - OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used roll dough (Rhodes I think was the brand) and it worked out great. It froze well too. It will be going in my OAMC rotation. You could easily modify this recipe. BACON! Onions. Maybe cabbage if you want German Hamburger rolls."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Wraps - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This just didn't do anything for me. I think it was the fact that I had so many of them made that the idea of eating this for lunch "again"tired me out. I couldn't find the southwest seasoning so I used spicy taco maybe that substitution was my down fall to the recipe"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty way to use up my leftover mashed potatoes from thanksgiving. I used leftover ham instead of bacon and omitted the mushrooms. I kept it warm in a crock pot."

    Reviewed Green Beans and Shallots

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Great side dish. I used fresh sahllots from the farmers market and steamed frozen green beans. Dear Hubby loved it and said it had to go on the Thanksgiving menu."

    Reviewed Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas (OAMC)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe pretty close. I added a can of green chillis. I then froze it. It turned out great. It did take a little longer in the oven about 25 mins and I had defrosted it. A quick and easy way to make the shredded chicken is put the breast in a crocpot with onions, 1/4 c broth and seasonings. Cook over night."

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins...for the Gym Obsessed

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By leeners82
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I did not have fresh apples so I used 1/2 cup of applesauce instead and added dehydrated pears and apples. I also used golden raisins. I am not gym obsessed so I used 1tbl of canola oil. It worked great with the modifications. Don't be afraid to add what you have on hand.Cook time was right on the mark!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites