Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Erin M Ryan

    Member since Aug 2011

    Chef #1990855

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes good. I am giving it 4 stars because it is more cake-like than bar-like. I might cut down the baking soda next time."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef Gina Calina
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! I made these for a church event and everybody loved them!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Whole Wheat Potato Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe twice, and both times, it turned out horribly. I have been making bread for 10 years, and I just can't figure this one out."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out wonderfully despite me forgetting to add butter. I plan to use more raisins next time. Also, I added a pinch of nutmeg."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist, soft, fantastic! I am not a fan of molasses so I was a little weary of this recipe. I tried it and it was great! The molasses flavor is very mild. I will be using this recipe more and more. UPDATE: I added seeds to the dough (sesame, pumpkin, sunflower, & flax), and it turned out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed KFC and Kentucky Fried Chicken Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole wheat, and they turned out wonderfully! A bit on the salty side, but still delicious!"

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Fabulous Fig Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "tastes ok. A little dry"

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "just ok. Doesn't taste much like General Tso's, but it does taste good."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't taste like a real General Tso's but it is great anyways."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites