Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hazeleyes

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #199198

    Flag as Inappropriate

    327 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew is so delicious and just perfect for the cool fall weather! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Steak-House Seared Beef Tenderloin Filets

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #253023
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an very easy and delicious way to cook a steak. We've been using this method for quite sometime now. The flavor of the meat isn't covered up by any other seasonings and has become our favorite way to prepare a good filet. Thanks!"

    Reviewed German Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This apple bread is delicious! Very moist and full of flavor. I skipped the raisins as my family doesn't care for them. I'll be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! The seasoning is just perfect...I served this to company and they just loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef Roast Marinade- Yummy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stefanie828
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor! I used a rump roast and marinaded overnight. I then took the roast out of the marinade, and put in a 500 degree oven for about 20 minutes. I then turned the oven to 325 and finished roasting in a covered pan for about 2 1/2 hrs. I poured the remaining marinade over the roast during the last 15 min. of baking. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Cheddar Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious burgers! I used about 2 1/2 lbs. of hamburger, and kept the ingredients for one pound. Seemed to be enough seasoning for our tastes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Jb's Classic Belgian Waffles (And Variations)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Icebox Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and chocolaty! I made this for our Easter dinner dessert, and it was a hit. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fajita Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I even skipped the tomato paste as I didn't have any on hand. Didn't add any salt either. I did melt white cheddar cheese on top at the end of cooking...very good!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious and elegant chicken dish! Perfect for company or just a quiet night at home with DH. I used the fresh spinach, and it was so good! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites