Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hazeleyes

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #199198

    Flag as Inappropriate

    338 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist Banana Walnut Bread

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and delicious! I used half butter and half coconut oil and it tasted so good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 20XCRunner12
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful and very tasty cookies! I used the candycane kisses and they looked so Christmasy!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MacChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The house smelled heavenly while it was baking. Perfect for the Christmas holidays!"

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Brined Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Turkey. Ever! We used a fresh, not frozen turkey and we all agreed this was the juiciest, tastiest and most delicious turkey we'd ever had! We had apple cider on hand, so added about 2 cups in addition to the brine ingredients. Used chicken stock instead of vegetable. Will be using this recipe from now on!"

    Reviewed Bread Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the salt in half, and used some cornbread along with the regular bread cubes. I also skipped the parsley, didn't have any on hand. I added a little chicken stock as well. Very good!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossoms

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Parvulus
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used the Reese's Miniatures instead of the kisses. I used my mini muffins pans, and the results were delicious!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate and Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The brandy adds a special touch. Mine spread out more than the cookies pictured. So the next time I made them, I added an additional 1/4 cup of flour, and that took care of the spreading issue. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Mrs Cobb's Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is fabulous! Good texture and flavor. I skipped the filling and used a 7 minute frosting. Will be making this again for sure."

    Reviewed Clear-The-Cupboard Coconut, Oatmeal, Pecan Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These cookies are delicious! I used 3/4 cups of white and brown sugars instead one cup, and still seemed plenty sweet. I also add some chopped milk chocolate bars...very good."

    Reviewed Irish Oatmeal Cookies With Raisins and Walnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies...so good! My new favorite oatmeal cookie...Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites