Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Parsley*

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #199848

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3708 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors, colors and textures. I added a little sugar to the dressing just to balance out the vinegar. Thanx for posting this!"

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elsee03
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and really delicious! It was cheesy, moist and gooey and the topping added a crunchy contrast. I love swiss cheese, so I used the greater amount listed. I'll be making this again for sure. Thanx for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This got eaten up very quickly by my husband and sons. It was quick to put together with fairly simple ingredients. I'll keep this recipe in mind often; especially when I have some leftover chicken. Thanx for posting this!"

    Reviewed Curried Sweet Potato Bisque

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup! Perfect texture and spiced just right. I used a mild curry powder, but hot would be great as well. I garnished with fresh chopped parsley. Thanx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By terirose22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and pretty easy to make. I think that next time I wouldn't bother to layer most of the ingredients because the cream cheese stayed in chunks here and there. I'd rather combine most of these ingredients with the hashbrowns before baking. I added some garlic, black pepper, and paprika to pick up the flavor a bit. Overall,..."

    Reviewed Sunomono Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very light and refreshing salad. It's easy to make, too. I used reduced-sodium soy sauce and still omitted the salt. It was just right that way, in my opinion. Makes a nice summer lunch or starter salad. Thanx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Zucchini, Mushrooms, and Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "These veggies are always a great combination. Roasting brings out such a great flavor. It's a tasty, healthy and colorful side dish. Thanx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Posh Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made this as written, but added just a little extra parmesan cheese. It baked up very nicely; not to watery and not too dry. Great use for summer squash. I may a zucchini in next time for some color. Thanx!"

    Reviewed Aunt Bobbie's Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sml212
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful broccoli salad. I loved the crunchiness and the tangy flavor. I omitted the onions, just because I don't care for raisins in salads, otherwise stuck to the recipe. Thanx for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Spiced Golden Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I loved the spice combination. I actually increased the spices by about 50% and added a little extra salt, but otherwise followed the recipe. The soup is a beautiful golden color. This would work well with brown or red lentils, too. Thanx for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites