Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Parsley*

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #199848

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3711 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jiffy Scalloped Corn Casserole

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and super easy. I made this as written, but mixed half of the cheese into the batter and the other half sprinkled on top. It turned out nice and moist. Thanx for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Ham Chowder

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now. It turned out pretty darn good! I loved the perfectly thick, but not too thick texture. The first time, I made this as written and it was good, but could have used a little more flavor. The second time, I added onions and garlic and it was just right. Very quick and easy, too! Thanx for posting!"

    Reviewed Eggplant Casserole

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kerriedoll
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this recipe is a bit misleading. You hardly notice the eggplant at all. It's more like a stuffing with vegetables. I added a little extra eggplant, but it was still masked by the stuffing. I always use recipe #278160 for the cream soups, so I used the mushroom version. This would be great to disguise eggplant for those who don�..."

    Reviewed Hot Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sweetcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great combination of flavors, colors and textures. I added a little sugar to the dressing just to balance out the vinegar. Thanx for posting this!"

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elsee03
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and really delicious! It was cheesy, moist and gooey and the topping added a crunchy contrast. I love swiss cheese, so I used the greater amount listed. I'll be making this again for sure. Thanx for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This got eaten up very quickly by my husband and sons. It was quick to put together with fairly simple ingredients. I'll keep this recipe in mind often; especially when I have some leftover chicken. Thanx for posting this!"

    Reviewed Curried Sweet Potato Bisque

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup! Perfect texture and spiced just right. I used a mild curry powder, but hot would be great as well. I garnished with fresh chopped parsley. Thanx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By terirose22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and pretty easy to make. I think that next time I wouldn't bother to layer most of the ingredients because the cream cheese stayed in chunks here and there. I'd rather combine most of these ingredients with the hashbrowns before baking. I added some garlic, black pepper, and paprika to pick up the flavor a bit. Overall,..."

    Reviewed Sunomono Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very light and refreshing salad. It's easy to make, too. I used reduced-sodium soy sauce and still omitted the salt. It was just right that way, in my opinion. Makes a nice summer lunch or starter salad. Thanx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Zucchini, Mushrooms, and Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "These veggies are always a great combination. Roasting brings out such a great flavor. It's a tasty, healthy and colorful side dish. Thanx for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites