Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wife2abadge

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #199953

    From Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    247 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Mile-High Marshmallow Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich! Totally satisfies any chocolate craving."

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost like my recipe. Mine calls for a 10-oz pkg of frozen strawberries (half in the batter and half in the frosting), and didn't call for almond extract. I made it for my FIL's birthday party and everyone except my 7-year-old liked it. It was moist, but QUITE sweet."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tex-Mex Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I used only four potatoes and left out the butter. Otherwise, I made it as directed. It was too spicy for my dad, but I loved it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers! I like this recipe because I almost always have the ingredients in the cupboard - no marshmallow creme or whipping cream needed. I halved the recipe and used bittersweet choc/semisweet choc, skim milk, and vanilla. It put the ingredients into my tiny slow cooker and the fondue was ready in 25 min or so. We ate it with banana chunks, straw..."

    Reviewed Self-Rising Flour

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "worked perfectly for my beer bread!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use, except that mine calls for only 1 cup of buttermilk and a heaping tsp of baking powder. They are really good, and my family loves them, even with white whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Concoctionista
    LinMarie says:

    "Great -- garner raves from all! The original recipe in the Allrecipes Tried & True cookbook called for semisweet chips and that's what I use. I think milk are just way too sweet. I used my largest Pampered Chef scoop and get 18 cookies from the recipe. Deeeee-lish!"

    Reviewed The Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Trudski2010
    LinMarie says:

    "Great -- garner raves from all! The original recipe in the Allrecipes Tried & True cookbook called for semisweet chips and that's what I use. I think milk are just way too sweet. I used my largest Pampered Chef scoop and get 18 cookies from the recipe. Deeeee-lish!"

    Reviewed Retro Chicken & Chips Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I make the original Cooking Light recipe, which has only 321 calories per serving and uses low-fat mayo, reduced-fat sour cream, 3/4 cup shredded Swiss Cheese, and only 2 oz of potato chips, as well as a can (8oz) of water chestnuts (drained and chopped. My whole family loves this casserole."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites