Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grammabobbie

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200339

    From Wadena, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Corn and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mamadelogan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday, I love this!! Best if you let it sit overnight, my favorite salad so far this Summer, thank you!"

    Reviewed Snickers Candy Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "I am giving it 4 stars only because I would replace the butterscotch chips with more of the milk chocolate. I'm not a fan of the butterscotch chips. They are very good, I'll serve them this weekend for a family gathering. This makes a huge batch, wow!"

    Reviewed Apple Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Made as written, except I used sunflower seeds, that's what I had on hand. Also sprinkled with cinnamon sugar before baking. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Slice 'n' Bake Rice Krispies Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookie, I like the fact you can take out what you need from the freezer! I did use 1 cup whole wheat flour, and 1 cup white flour, more healthy that way, and used all margarine. Next time I will add some raisins or white choc. chips. Thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, great topping, and I love the spice blend!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Love the fact that they are not baked, and I did use half honey for the corn syrup amount, I also added 1/2 cup sunflower seeds. You could do so much with this recipe, add coconut, drizzle with chocolate, add m&m's for a holiday treat, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Light Whole Wheat Pasta Dough With Italian Seasonings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #714935/ The Pie Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, I love homemade pasta! I did add quite a bit of flour for kneading, but it was so tender and good, will be my go to pasta recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed How to Make Perfect Hard Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "nice post, but why do some of mine crack anyway?"

    Reviewed Bread Maker Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "Best buns I've ever made...thank you!!"

    Reviewed Italian Garlic and Herb Seasoned Panini - Focaccia Bread (abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CobraLimes
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!! Crusty crunch on the outside, perfect inside! I did add a little sugar to the water and yeast, and sprinkled parmesan chesse on top, and sprinkled with italian seasoning, and olive oil. I also put the herbs in the bread, and I plan on making Panini's for supper, yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites