Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ljlinner

    Member since Sep 2011

    Chef #2007679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheddar-Zucchini Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By snowangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. My husband died and went to heaven"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Will definitely make this again!
    I didn't have buttermilk, so I used half sour cream and half milk, and that worked out great. Also used half whole wheat flour, and to make the topping extra crunchy I added some oatmeal and Bran Buds to the topping."

    Reviewed Berry Crumble

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By scarley
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was easy and soooo delicious. I used fresh berries and added some diced Apple . I also used salted butter, and skipped the pecans and Orange zest since I didn't have any. The crunchy topping is to die for!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMY!!! I'm going to join the masses and give this 5 stars too!

    Like some others, I used all butter instead of shortening, but otherwise followed the recipe with wonderful results."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome awesome awesome. I'm making this for the second time this week.

    As some others suggested, I added a little bit of cinnamon, nutmeg and vanilla, and used half whole wheat flour as well."

    Reviewed Apple Cider Vinegar and Honey Vinaigrette Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DebS #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and perfect!
    Poured this over mixed greens, and served it together with apple glazed pork tenderloin and fresh baked apple rosemary bread. Perfect combo."

    Reviewed Apple Glazed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome dish! Based on the other comments, I had a feeling just apples and ginger was not going to be enough flavor for me, so I made a few modifications and it turned out AMAZING!
    1. I browned the pork in garlic butter (I used pork tenderloin)
    2. I added half a cup of chicken stock to the apples on the bottom of the crock pot for a bit m..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Columbus Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow.... AMAZING recipe. Yes, having to grill the chicken in taco seasoning does add an extra step, but the flavor of the grill and seasoning on the chicken is what makes this recipe extra delicious. I didn't have ready-made taco seasoning on hand, so used "Kintencals" on here. Yum yum yum!

    Oh, I think adding some black beans would ha..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pork Chops II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavour! This was so easy to make since it required no chopping of veggies or anything which is great when you are in a HUGE rush to get out the door, but want dinner ready for you when you get home. Next time I might try throwing some potatoes or yams in there to soak up all that extra yummy sauce, but not sure how that will turn out."

    Reviewed Chicken With Brown Rice & Barley (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FloridaNative
    LinMarie says:

    "I may have done something wrong, but this recipe turned into a pot full of complete mush for me! The flavor was good, but the only person who really enjoyed it was my toothless 8-month-old who devoured it by the handfulls! I've put the leftovers aside to use as baby food! Next time I'm craving something like this I will just make a chicken stew..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites