Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jwilkins

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200837

    From Blytheville, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Country Gravy and Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby said it was like his mother used to make."

    Reviewed Artichoke Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very good! I love Artichokes and I love Bruschetta. The combination is great!"

    Reviewed Green Onion Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves onions, and loved this....he's just not keen on puff pastry....otherwise he would have given it a 5-star review."

    Reviewed New Orleans Double-chocolate Praline-fudge Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly wonderful, rich, chocolaty, etc. It has become "hubby's" favorite cake & he has asked me to make it again for Thanksgiving, AND Christmas, AND New Years, AND. . . . ."

    Reviewed Beef Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is NOT a casserole person, and had never eaten a Shepherd's Pie before we were married. Even then, it was not one of his favorites, until I made THIS ONE! He loved it and he will ask for it about every 2-wks, especially when the weather cools down. He even requested I take it to our Church Pot Luck!"

    Reviewed Apple Crostata With Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making Apple Crostata's for my husband lately in lieu of apple pie, much quicker for a WeekNite. This was the first Caramel one I had done for him. He loved it."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cake With Caramel Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Grandma-Mom Chef #179860
    LinMarie says:

    "This one was much better than the one I made before. Thanks."

    Reviewed Vanilla Coffee Flan

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really, really good! I Give it 5-stars!"

    Reviewed Classic Mexican Flan

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lemoncurd
    LinMarie says:

    "I love FLAN! To the critic that found it horrible, it is possible they cooked the sugar TOO Long which does give it an anwful taste!!!! FLAN is one on my favorite desserts, and this recipe is excellent. I prefer the individual molds, so I can have one each day."

    Reviewed Steamed Chinese Dumplings & Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. This is one of the best I have found to make at home."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites