Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #200870

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200870

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Three-Nut Meatless Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "Are you sure 124 additional minutes? I was confused. Since total is one hour, I only did 35 minutes more. Bottom still moist. Don't know if I did the right thing"

    Reviewed Quinoa Pilaf With Cardamom and Sage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent--taste and presentation. Both for veggies and others too. Have made it several times already and will keep making it"

    Reviewed Farfel Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KPankoke
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted to serve this at a Kiddush, but there was none left. Everyone snuck some out. Had to make another batch. They were really great!"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Veggies, Herbs, and Wine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best tilapia recipe I've found in terms of taste. Thank you for posting it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Grand Marnier

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not one of your better recipes in terms of taste ; plus, I got grief from my son that the Grand Marnier wasn't Kosher. He threw out the dish I made it in and was very angry with me."

    Reviewed Apple Turkey Fingers (For Older Infants & Toddlers)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have bran so subsituted flavored breadcrumbs. Granddaughter loved it--so did the adults--hardly left any for the kids. Easy to prepare, easy for little hands to handle. Thanks so much"

    Reviewed Broccoli Kugel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Caryn Gale
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, readily available ingredients and tastes great. Thank you. It's definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mifgash Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Thsnk you do much Mirj. Have made this often and is always a hit--gets finished quickly. My husband who never compliments eats it all up--when I ask him how was it, he says "I ate it, didn't I?". Guess it's the best I could expect of him. He's from the Bronx also, like you."

    Reviewed Oven Poached Tilapia and Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy with readily available ingredients. Most of all, tastes delicious"

    Reviewed Hamantashen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Seems so simple. Will try it tomorrow with a friend. I add chocolate (cocoa, sugar and a drop of water) as a filling-evryone loves it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites