Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StrikingEyes00

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200930

    From Pequannock, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    116 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Soyrizo Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm with the other reviewers! This chili is awesome! We're new vegetarians, although it wasn't hard to switch because we really didn't eat a lot of meat, but chili was something I really enjoyed making and eating. This was excellant and I will def make it again. I can't serve it to my kids, though.. too spicy. My hubby and I loved it and the ..."

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice Noodles With Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Loved everything about it! Thanks for sharing. We'll be having this in our regular rotation :)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Garlic Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "As I started cooking this dish, I felt it needed a little more, so when I added the potatoes and tomatoes, i also added about 2 cups of chicken broth and a 1/2 cup of white wine. I also added some basil and parsley. It was excellant!! Thanks for the great idea!"

    Reviewed Turkey Stuffed Zucchini With Warm Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice Casserole With Ground Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and nice and simple. I doubled the spices as suggested by the other review and I used ground turkey (just because that's what we prefer to eat). I served it to my family with taco shells and we just stuffed the tacos with the casserole and topped with sour cream, guac, and salsa. Delicious meal :)"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey With Creamy Squash Sauce over Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet! We eat a lot of ground turkey, so one day I decided to look for a new recipe. This is what I found and I love it! My family loves it! I really can't say enough about it :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Avocado Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We loved it :) Added to my family's favorite most requested meals!"

    Reviewed New England Soup Factory's Spicy Chickpea and Butternut Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good! I highly recommend using a stick blender to blend the soup. It was wonderful that way!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By GoatWoman
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!! My family loved this. I did use ground turkey instead of beef and vegetable broth instead of water. This was soooo good. I can't wait to have the left overs for lunch tomorrow! Thanks for sharing!UPDATE: We have this meal probably twice a month. It is wonderful! We usually have it over cauliflower. Goes soooo well together. We..."

    Reviewed Smothered Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I really enjoyed this! I would have rated it 5 stars, but DH wasn't so thrilled. I love that it is something different that I can do with Keilbasa! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites