Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HopeMMK

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200979

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Plain Ole Italian Bread Abm

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Jockey
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this Bread! Used dough cycle on bread machine. When cycle was complete, I divided dough into 6 (bun size). Placed on lightly sprayed parchment paper in warm oven to let dough rise again. Baked at 350 till lightly browned. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Bread for the Bread Machine (No-Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sccs_89
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this Whole Wheat Bread. I used the Bread Machine on the regular cycle to make the dough/ rise. After the rise cycle was done, I shaped dough into a nice loaf and sliced the top of the dough with a knife about 1/2 inch deep. This gave it a really nice look. Then I put it in a warm pre-heated 200 degree oven (turned off) on a sil..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Chocolate Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, Creamy & so EASY! Made this exactly as recipe said. Frosted a warm 13 x 9 Chocolate Cake. Perfect, no need to change a thing. Thanks for sharing homegirl."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I was having a major chocolate craving and this hit the spot. Topped the WARM pudding with whipped cream ~ Yum. Made this in the microwave and followed directions, I made sure to stir after each min. It turned out perfect! Thanks for the recipe! I will be making this often. ~Hope~"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best Cinnamon buns ever! I made the dough in the bread machine. The only changes I made were I added 2 tbl. flour to the filling mix and let the rolls rise a second time in the lightly greased pan until doubled. They were so tender and easy to make. (Dental Floss sliced these perfectly without crushing them like a knife would.) ..."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about comfort food. This was the best. I must confess my roux did have a few lumps, but I solved that by taking it off the stove and giving it a quick mix with my electric hand mixer. Perfect!!! "

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  641 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the EASIEST & FASTEST cookie I have ever made. Absolutely wonderful. I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out MOIST, CHEWEY and DELICIOUS. I used D.H. Devils food cake mix. Thank you Karen for a super recipe. I will be making these alot. These deserve more than 5 stars!!!!"

    Reviewed New Jersey Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed directions exactly and it turned out wonderful. Moist cake and the crumb topping was delicious. Thanks for the recipe Yogi."

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chicken! It was so moist and juicy. My 85 year old grandmother who has been cooking since she was 8 said it was the best (high praise indeed). This is the only way I will roast a Chicken ever again! Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites