Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ElaineAnn

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #201581

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1068 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5 Ingredient Chops in a Crock Pot!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Malibu♥Sunrise
    LinMarie says:

    "I got 3 meals out of a good sized boneless butterflied chop. I had lots of tasty sauce over rice and my lunch today was the last of it with some Bisquick dumplings to use the last of my milk before it went bad (LOL). I love these crockpot recipes in my 1 1/2 quart pot so I am not "chained" to my stove all day! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cheesy Beef and Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dr. Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and baked it in a 9" cake pan. So easy and very yummy! Thanks for posting Dr. Harris. Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Mom's Stove Top Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Queen of Harts
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious. I had to use Pepperidge Farm stuffing mix as Stove Top is way too salty for me. Homey comfort food for sure! Thanks for sharing Queen! Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Lana's Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lanagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a luscious macaroni salad! Made as posted and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks for posting Lana. Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lanagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I am in full agreement On this "best" recipe. I used the sweet onions available in my local market (from Peru) and ate the bacon for breakfast (how could you throw it out?). I ate half of it and used the other half to cook up a delicious chuck roast. Yum! Thanks for sharing Lana. Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato & Pecan Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By brandimcd
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half and used my 1 1/2 Qt. crock pot. So easy and delicious! I will be making this on Thanksgiving. Thanks for sharing brandi. Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Decadent Chocolate Delight

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By brandimcd
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe using a Jiffy cake mix, 1 egg, and 1 egg white,and not knowing how to split the pudding I used a 4 serving package and it came out heavenly! Thanks for posting brandi. Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Egg Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By healthyeater12
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and easy light lunch dish! Made as posted, and I loved the addition of sesame seeds. Thanks for posting healthyeater. Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Mom's Cream Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Queen of Harts
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half the recipe and cooked it on low in my 1-1/2 qt crockpot. So simple and delicious! I will be making this again for Thanksgiving (if not before - soooo gooood!) Thanks for sharing Queen. Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Kathy's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Queen of Harts
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half the recipe in an 8" cake pan. YUM! I had dessert for 3 days straight. Loved it with a scoop of French Vanilla ice cream! Thanks for sharing Queen! Made for Fall PAC 2011."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites