Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lalaloob

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #201584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    194 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Three Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefCrittersMom
    LinMarie says:

    "There are many recipes of this type out there but you wrote: This was My Mother's recipe, and well, this was My Mother's recipe as well. Perfect, easy, everyone loves it, great side, and I would give you more stars because it's that good and easy and it was your Mom's."

    Reviewed Simple Brown Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cypress
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect night for meatloaf and thought how 'bout brown gravy. Given all things I make and have made, never a brown gravy. What's that?! Ridiculous I say. This was so easy, convenient and delicious. The only substitution was Wostershire Sauce instead of Kitchen Bouquet (didn't have this). Just too pleasant and yummy over great meat. I lik..."

    Reviewed Japanese Cucumber Sesame Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Really good. Thank you for posting.

    and Thank YOU for posting a picture of my recipe


    BEST,

    Lolly"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I have done this recipe and so glad you posted. This sets up beatifully and tastes over-the-top FANTASMAGORICAL. This is something to pass on and on and on."

    Reviewed BBQ Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "Karen, thank you so much for trying a recipe I posted so long ago, I forgot. And that beautiful picture - wonderful. So since I don't know how to thank you properly, I went to your recipe folder and picked the first one - we have a talegate this Sunday at the opening game at the Giant's Stadium. Tried out just one, and perfection! My famil..."

    Reviewed Dirty Martini Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I am all about a Grey Goose Martini Dirty and came across this and thought WHY NOT? GREAT! Easy/"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By StevenHB
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection and wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Spinach and Endive Salad With Frangelico Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Frangelica - Sounds like a different, wonderful combination of flavors. Frangelica is a treat to any evening and to a salad, must try. Will let you know."

    Reviewed Oregon Chicken Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Hazelnuts and Hood River, OR - MUST try this recipe. Will and let you know."

    Reviewed Fly Deterrent

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By RECIPE ADDICT
    LinMarie says:

    "I will definitely try this come the fly months. And thank you for the explanation of pennies. GREAT profile picture - made me laugh. It's freezing here in NJ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites