Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HopeK

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #20159

    From Gurnee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  573 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor and easy to make. I used medium red skin potatoes, unpeeled and they were delicious. My husband had to sneak a taste before dinner was served and that is always a good sign. Kitchen smelled amazing too while baking!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potatoes With Pecan Praline Streusel

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, made this w/out the topping for Thanksgiving and making it again for Christmas for the other side of the family. Recipe was requested at Thanksgiving before we had cleaned the pan!"

    Reviewed Lennie's Cranberry Mandarin Mini Loaves

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome,the mandarin oranges became kind of smashed in the process of draining them, but that didn't matter. Delicious! I'm going to freeze these and hand them out at Thanksgiving. Thanks Lennie!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  204 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used fresh mozzarella instead of parmigiano. This was perfect!"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! We had a bumper crop of tomatos this year and this is exactly what I needed. I used one jalapeno and I also added abt 1 tbsp of chopped green onion in addition to the sweet onion. "

    Reviewed Downeast Lobster Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, we added a little mustard wasabi dipping sauce to the mayo / lobster mix to give it a little kick! Served on hot grilled brat buns. Really good!"

    Reviewed Sourdough-Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, left out the parsley and used 1 pkg Jimmy Dean bulk mild sausage. Careful not to overcook the sausage!"

    Reviewed Spicy Asian Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, not very spicy but nice flavor. I marinated 1 batch in frige for 3 hours and another overnight, the overnight batch is being cooked tonight!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Turtle Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best. I used an 8x8 pan and I think the caramel layer was a bit thick although nobody complained, it was difficult to cut through. I increased the choc chips to 1 1/2 cups also. Stepdaughter brought some of these to her girlfriends parents for New Years Eve and their dad said "Anytime you want to bring these over you can!" :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Crab Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome, I'd never used canned crab meat before but it was great. Left out the paprika and onions. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites