Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SibeTracker

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #201592

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Fried Southern Style Cinnamon Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Self Frosting Marshmallow Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried this tonight - it's wonderful! Full of flavor - and oh, those toasted marshmallows! :)"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Southwest Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ian'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the kidney beans, used canned corn, and used two cans of tomatoes and a small can of chopped green chilies. It was WONDERFUL! I didn't need the broth and ... err... my crock-pot bubbled over a bit as it was. :) Ooops. It was totally worth the clean-up, though - VERY tasty! I"ll make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Ranger Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Praline Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been meaning to rate this ever since I tried it - shortly after Peggy Lynn posted it. "Ditto" to everything Susie said and THEN some. I think I've made it 4 times now - not just for us, but also to welcome some new neighbors. They said they would have moved here sooner if they had known about the Pumpkin Praline Cake. :) So full-bodied,..."

    Reviewed Margaret's Chocolate Orange Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Another home run by Peggy Lynn! These were so full of flavor - the orange/chocolate is such a great combo! I used the Hershey's Special Dark syrup... just writing about it now makes me want to bake another batch! Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pecan Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't wait to try this recipe! ALL of PeggyLynn's recipes I've tried have been a huge success! This has a great combo of flavors that I'm anxious to try. I can almost smell it now! :)SibeTracker"

    Reviewed Nancy's Breakfast Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "My dh has not stopped raving about these Breakfast Squares! (We actually had them for dinner, paired with a nice green salad.) It was quick and easy to put together, yet had such a nice depth of flavor to it! I cut the recipe in half, and it was just the right size for a 9x13 glass pan. I also subbed skim milk for the half and half; the dish S..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites