Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    suzpizz

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202041

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Florentine Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! We made it in the crockpot. I didn't have pancetta, so I used bacon. I didn't cook anything ahead of time because I was worried the vegetables would become mushy. I didn't add the spinach until the last half hour, and I also added some mushrooms. It was delicious. I also didn't have a leek, but we all loved it. Oh, and we sprin..."

    Reviewed Super Healthy Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe exactly totally gross. Buy the stuff from the store..what a waste of time"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Usually crock pot recipes are blah, but this was perfect. We didn't change anything, except that we couldn't find white kidney beans either, so we used Butter Beans.. This is awesome! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey this was fantastic! We have never broiled anything, but this has opened up a new way for us to cook everything. Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good. My husband loves them. I had no peppers, so I used carrots, and I added just a tad bit of brown mustard. Even my picky three year olds cleaned their plates, and they don't eat anything. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Grace32
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey this was great! We had to substitute peppers, and had to use canned mushrooms, but this dish was a hit! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Nelson
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I had to substitute olive oil, but it was still delicious. I think I will use the dressing on my summer tomatoes."

    Reviewed Oven Poached Tilapia and Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was very good, but my husband and I thought it was missing something. I think next time we are going to try adding a can of tomatoes. The flavor of the fish was great."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I was worried about cooking them so long, but they were delicious! My husband loved them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites