Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sassy Sandra

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20214

    From Whitehorse

    Flag as Inappropriate

    94 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is truly wonderful...So easy but so darn yumpy...Thanks so much for this Elaine, it's great!!!"

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oatmeal for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked like a charm! Great oatmeal... I will make this again and again. Thanks Papergoddess for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Sangria... I made it for a BBQ, and everyone just loved it. This is truly the Spanish Sangria that I have had, and really enjoy it. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great Oatmeal Cookie recipe. I added 1 package of smarties and 1/2 cup chocolate chips - the kids loved them, other than that I followed the recipe to the T. Thanks so much for this great recipe. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  254 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was wonderful. Simple, but so very delicious!! Great recipe, thanks so much for sharing pianolady!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are quick, easy and delicious! I added 1 1/2 TBS of good mexican vanilla and two teaspoons of sugar, as my kids like their pancakes on the sweeter side. Thanks very much for this great recipe, we will be using it again."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this outstanding recipe. I actually have made it in a 9 X 13 inch glass pan, and it just came out to perfection each and every time. I followed the recipe but I added 1 1/2 Cups of Pinapple Juice/Water combination. I felt it needed the extra moisture. Great cake to take to a BBQ or Pot-Luck, everyone couldn't say enough grea..."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Bears

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. While making them, by Father-In-Law wanted to know what the heck Rhubarb Bears were. I told him to be patient, and he will find out. Well, he just loved them, as did the rest of us. Yummmppy! Great easy and economical recipe - it doesn't get better than than! Thanks for posting, I will be making these again!!!!"

    Reviewed Garden Club Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty, and can be put together in a jiffy! I made them for a scrapbooking get together, and we all really enjoyed them. I made the recipe to the T, and had no troubles at all! Thanks so much for the quick and wonderful treat!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Popeyes Buttermilk Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Biscuits! Very nice texture, great taste. Thanks so much, we will be making these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites