Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BelleTerre

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202276

    From Newton Falls, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers Hungarian Style, Stove Top and Simple

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By OliveLover
    LinMarie says:

    "We like stuffed peppers around here, but these were very bland and tasteless. I can't put my finger on what was missing, but definitely won't be making again."

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a different way to serve butternut squash and very tasty. I used up the last of my carnival squash--similar to butternut/acorn--and spinach to make this. Next time I may add some mushrooms, but this is so good I hate to play around with it too much! Thank you, Julesong."

    Reviewed Fettuccine With Bacon and Roasted Red Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vanessa7
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the fettuccine with spaghetti squash. It was VERY good."

    Reviewed The Very Easiest Cookies Recipe - Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Fonegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy and taste great. We've been making them for years in our family with a little twist. Just use the Devil's food with the egg and oil--no chips. When done baking press an Andes mint into the center (like a thumb-print cookie) let it melt a little and swirl it with a tooth pick. Yum! Chocolate mint cookies!"

    Reviewed Frugal Gourmet's Polish Noodles and Cabbage

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "What a blast from the past from the Frugal Gourmet. We love this in our house--and it's an easy dinner for rushed nights. You wouldn't happen to have his stuffed zucchini recipe by any chance?"

    Reviewed Reena's Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe for canning pickled beets. This is the same one we've used in our family for years. This can be done without the onions with good results."

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Biscuits (Red Lobster Clone)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PrimQuilter
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for posting this...been trying to find their recipe for a couple of years now."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PrimQuilter
    LinMarie says:

    "We have this every year at our Thanksgiving. When it was my turn, though, I used canned yams and no one noticed the difference."

    Reviewed Walnut Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kevin McGinley
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this one...was very good. The only thing different--I baked it in a tube pan for about 45 min."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Croquettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried this 2 days ago. My bf raved how delish it was. Instead of putting the sharp cheddar in, though, all I had was an Italian blend cheese in the fridge. I didn't try to form into patties, just dumped a patty-size mound in the pan and it cooked very nicely that way. Just made sure the heat wasn't too high so it would brown nicely without..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites