Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    crysmac

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2023776

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Cream Cheese Pie (Mom's Cheesecake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Recipe Reader
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with mashed Strawberries and White chocolate shavings.It was delicious.A great basic Cheese Pie recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it with Spinach instead of Broccoli and it was delicious.My Husband loves all Casseroles and I guess he will ask for this one more often Thanks for posting this"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "made it yesterday and it was "unbelievable" good.Gonna make it next time with pears.Think it would be very good with any kind of fruit."

    Reviewed Peach Custard Pie With Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Used my own Pie Crust and added some Vanillin Sugar to the Streusel.It was very delicious.I think i will try it next time with Blueberries.That should be good too.But it was a very good pie.Thanks for sharing this recepie"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious! I added 3 garlic gloves cause my husband and my brother in law love garlic.And there were no left overs :( ( I thought there would be so I could have some next day for lunch) And I was told that we are gonna have that more often for supper.A big thumb up!"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it this saturday when my brother in law came over for supper and we all loved it.I added a little cinnamon to the topping and that made it even better."

    Reviewed Banana Cupcakes With Vanilla Pastry Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!!!! They taste delicious.my husband loves them with some Vanilla Icecream"

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it today and it came out just great! Easy to make and taste just wonderful.made it for Dinner and there is nothing left.A great recipe."

    Reviewed Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!! it came out very good and next time I am gonna try it with Strawberry Preserve."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe.Made it with a meringue and my Husband loved it. :) Even my Mother in law who is the queen of Pie making wanted the recipe.It will be made often in this house"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites