Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sgt. Pepper

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202688

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Red Pepper Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By portuguese_princess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple recipe that was easy to throw together. If I make it again I would probably add either some garlic, cumin, or pepper to spice it up a bit. It seemed a little bland. All in all a good recipe. Thanks for being my PAC adoptee Portuguese Princess!!!"

    Reviewed Sage and Rosemary Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good. I used an indoor grill and used Penzey's black & red spice for the pepper blend. It turned out great. Thanks for a wonderful recipe Paula."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Paula, this was FANTASTIC!!! I followed your recipe exactly except that my kitchen help (DW) forgot to buy a red onion and I was forced to use white. It made little difference. This dish was easy to make and the texture and flavor were perfect. I can't wait to make it again. Thanks for another great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Italian Style Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Paula this was great!! I followed your directions exactly and I did use your recipe for onion soup mix. I was skeptical about having the pasta with the roast but I was extremely pleased with the results. Thanks for a great recipe. I will be making it again often."

    Reviewed Brats and Beer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NormCooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an extra dish to goo along with my brisket for our 4th of July party. I decided not to use the essence ingredient and instead substituted with some minced garlic cloves and chopped jalepenos. This is a very good and easy dish to make. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beer Simmered Brats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an extra dish to goo along with my brisket for our 4th of July party. I decided not to use the essence ingredient and instead substituted with some minced garlic cloves and chopped jalepenos. This is a very good and easy dish to make. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Marie's Chicken French

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally don't care for chicken but this was really good. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bbq'ed Bacon, Cheddar Ranch Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bacon Cheddar Ranch Burgers!

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites